British F1 Championship

The British Formula One Championship, often abbreviated to British F1, was a Formula One motor racing championship held in the United Kingdom. It was often referred to as the Aurora AFX Formula One series due to the Aurora company's sponsorship of the series for three of the four seasons. The series was made possible by using second hand F1 cars from manufacturers like Lotus and Fittipaldi were run by many entrants, although some, such as the March 781, were built specifically for the series. In 1980 DesirĂ© Wilson became the only woman to win a Formula One race. She won at Brands Hatch driving a Wolf.

69 Camaro